

J. Kevin Stitt
Governor

Board of Dentistry

Dr. Michael Howl Tulsa, Oklahoma President

Dr. Bobby Carmen Norman, Oklahoma 1st Vice- President

Dr. Erin Roberts Enid, Oklahoma 2nd Vice President

Dr. Krista Jones Edmond, Oklahoma Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Jeff Lunday Newcastle, Oklahoma

Dr. Jim Gore Pryor, Oklahoma

Chief Phil Cotten (Retired) Norman, Oklahoma

Dr. Lisa Nowlin Elk City, Oklahoma

Dr. Stan Crawford Grove, Oklahoma

Charles Floyd, Esq. Tulsa, Oklahoma

Rachel Ostberg, RDH Bartlesville, Oklahoma OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF DENTISTRY

AGENDA
Regular Board Meeting
March 31, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
3812 N. Santa Fe. Ave., Suite 300 Board Room
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

- 1. Meeting called to Order
- 2. Final Hearing, Action and Vote by the Board on Proposed Changes to Board of Dentistry Rules OAR 195 as posted on the Dental Board Website:
 - a. Chapter 1
 - b. Chapter 2
 - c. Chapter 3
 - d. Chapter 4
 - e. Chapter 10
 - f. Chapter 25
- 3. Adjournment

Stephen McCaleb, Esq. Judicial Counsel

